Employees

Personal contact

If you have any questions about our products of would you like to receive more information, please contact us:

Jos van der Drift Anna-Marie v.d. Drift Michel van de Meij
Managing Director Managing Director Product Manager Amaryllis
T +31 (0) 6 51 18 54 60 T +31 (0) 6 10 93 82 59 T +31 (0) 6 53 57 64 85
jos@kebol.nl annamarie@kebol.nl michel@kebol.nl
     
Gertjan Rigter Timmo Draaisma Yulia Morozova
Product Manager Added Value Product Manager Dry Sales Account Manager Dry Sales
T + 31 (0) 6 13 13 55 12 T +31 (0) 6 20 61 21 44 T +31 (0) 6 10 97 88 23
gertjan@kebol.nl timmo@kebol.nl yulia@kebol.nl
     
Boris van der Drift Linda van den Berg Patricia Sremac
After Sales Sales Support Sales Support
T +31 (0) 252 - 760 312 T +31 (0) 252 - 524 100 T +31 (0) 252 - 524 100
boris@kebol.nl info@kebol.nl info@kebol.nl
     
Nick Kopjes Nieman Johan Bergman Léone Heuseveldt
T +31 (0) 252 - 524 100 Purchaser Financial Administration
Sales Support T +31 (0) 6 109 663 56 T +31 (0) 252 - 524 100
info@kebol.nl johan@kebol.nl leone@kebol.nl
     
   
Hans Lubbe    
Production Manager    
T +31 (0) 252 - 524 100    
hans@kebol.nl